Your ICT partner

Netcon specializes in ICT solutions for companies, non-profit organisations and schools.

People Making Technology Work.

• Managed Microsoft partner and many other certificates
• 20 years of experience
• Experience in many different sectors

Erwin Haesendonck

Owner
+32 16 290 007
erwin@ncn.be

Peter Deroost

Senior system engineer
+32 16 290 007
peter@ncn.be

Evgueni Barabach

Senior system engineer
+32 16 290 007
evgueni@ncn.be

Nick Loenders

Senior system engineer
+32 16 290 007
nick@ncn.be

Ruben Haesendonck

Junior system engineer
+32 16 290 007
ruben@ncn.be

Patricia Van Edom

Finance and administration
+32 16 290 007
patricia@ncn.be